Skip to main content

Both students and faculty from the UCF Department of Civil, Environmental and Construction Engineering participated in the Association of Environmental Engineering and Science Professors (AEESP) Distinguished Lecture, hosted by the University of South Florida. The event included a student poster session that included students from across the Florida State University System. Those who attended the event include Associate Professor Woo Hyoung Lee, Professor Steve Duranceau, Professor Andrew Randall, Associate Professor Anwar Sadmani, Keval Patel, Lance Nicolas Rances, Samuel Adjei-Nimoh, Jong-Hyun Baik, Chris Hagglund, Nareg Krikorian, Nino Stea Gabriela Ford, Sam Laing, Emly Kohel, Hasibul Hasan and Jessica Cormier.