Loading Events

Looking for a job in Civil, Environmental, or Construction Engineering?

Want to build your network and connect with other people in engineering? Want to connect with local and national engineering firms?  The Career Mixer is a great networking event that allows students to speak one-on-one with representatives and make connections for possible jobs/internships.

Join us for an evening of networking and with over 30 engineering firms seeking to recruit you!

Registration information for students

Registration will be available beginning August 1st.

Event registration is free for students.  Students should wear business attire and bring a professional resume with them.

Should I only go if I’m about to graduate? Despite what the Internet offers, most jobs are still found through connections and networking. You’ll meet recruiters and other job seekers who might have invaluable advice or contact info at this mixer. This mixer is open to all CECE students and recent alumni.

Check out what companies are already registered. Please be sure to check this list often. It will continue to grow as we approach the date.

Need help with your Resume? Visit Career Services.

List of the employers who will attend the career mixer

Ajax Building Company www.ajaxbuilding.com
American Structurepoint www.structurepoint.com/
Arcadis www.arcadis.com
ARCO Murray Construction Company www.arcomurraycc.com/
Ardaman & Associates, Inc. www.ardaman.com
AVCON, INC. www.avconinc.com
Barton Malow www.bartonmalow.com
Batson-Cook Construction www.batson-cook.com/
CESO Inc. cesoinc.com
Comprehensive Engineering Services, Inc. www.cescivil.com
CORE Engineering Group, LLC www.OurCoreGroup.com
DRMP, Inc. www.drmp.com
Granite Construction Company www.graniteconstruction.com
Hazen and Sawyer www.hazenandsawyer.com/careers/
HNTB www.hntb.com
Hubbard Construction hubbard.com/
Johnson Bros. Corporation www.southlandholdings.com
Keller Foundations www.keller.com
Kimley-Horn www.kimley-horn.com
Kisinger Campo and Associates kisingercampo.com/
LandDesign, Inc www.landdesign.com
Mill Creek Residential millcreekplaces.com
Patel, Greene and Associates patelgreene.com
POWER Engineers www.powereng.com.
Prince Contracting, LLC www.princecontracting.com
PROTEAN DESIGN GROUP www.proteandg.com
Robins & Morton robinsmorton.com
Stacy and Witbeck www.stacywitbeck.com
Structural Group www.structural.net
Superior Construction superiorconstruction.com
The Douglas Company www.douglascompany.com
The Middlesex Corporation middlesexco.com/
The Nassal Company www.nassal.com
Toho Water Authority www.tohowater.com
Universal Forming, Inc. universalforming.com
Wharton Smith whartonsmith.com/
Whiting-Turner www.whitingturner.com
Wright-Pierce www.wright-pierce.com/
Registration information for employers

The registration deadline for employers is September 19, 2022, at 5 pm.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top