/Staff
Staff 2018-06-04T21:20:04+00:00

Our STAFF

Ms. Carol Ann Pohl
Ms. Carol Ann PohlUndergraduate Program Coordinator
Engr II 211G
(407) 823-2128
CarolAnn.Pohl@ucf.edu
Maria Real-Robert
Maria Real-RobertEnvironmental Laboratory Manager
Engr I 442
(407) 823-5092
Maria.Real-Robert@ucf.edu
Yeong-ren Lin
Yeong-ren LinCivil Lab Coordinator
Engr II 111D
(407) 823-5686
Yeong-Ren.Lin@ucf.edu
Ana Lucia Salas
Ana Lucia SalasGraduate Program Specialist
Engr II 211K
(407) 823-1299
AnaLucia.Salas@ucf.edu
Erin Ward
Erin WardSr. Accountant
Engr II 211E
(407) 823-6237
Erin.Ward@ucf.edu
Sherry Shelley
Sherry ShelleyAccountant
Engr II 211D
(407) 823-4144
Sheryl.Shelley@ucf.edu
Tedra Johnson
Tedra JohnsonExecutive Secretary
Engr II 211J
(407) 823-4535
Tedra.Johnson@ucf.edu
Juno Pierre
Juno PierreOffice Assistant
Engr II 211
(407) 823-2841
Juno.Pierre@ucf.edu

MAILING ADDRESS:

Civil, Environmental and Construction Engineering Department
University of Central Florida
12800 Pegasus Drive, Suite 211
Orlando, Florida 32816-2450

Phone: (407) 823-2841

Fax: (407) 823-3315

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.