Ms. Carol Ann Pohl

 

 

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Engr II 211G
CarolAnn.Pohl@ucf.edu

Yeong-Ren Lin

 

 

Civil Lab Coordinator
Yeong-Ren.Lin@ucf.edu

Maria Real-Robert

 

 

Environmental Laboratory Manager

(407) 823-5092
Maria.Real-Robert@ucf.edu

Pauline Strauss

 

 

Executive Secretary
(407) 823-4535
Pauline.Strauss@ucf.edu

Margarida Trim

 

 

Graduate Program Assistant
Margarida.Trim@ucf.edu
Phone E: 407-823-1299

Erin Ward

 

 

Accountant
(407) 823-6237
Erin.Ward@ucf.edu

 

Waleska Tidd

 

 

Accountant
(407) 823-2841
Waleska.Tidd@ucf.edu