Contact US

Engineering Building Inside

Contact Mailing Address: Civil, Environmental, and Construction
Engineering Department
University of Central Florida 12800 Pegasus Drive, Suite 211
Orlando, Florida 32816-2450

  Phone:
Fax:

(407) 823-2841
(407) 823-3315

Chair   Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Aty, P.E.
Engr II 211-W
Email: M.Aty@ucf.edu
Executive Secretary   Pauline Strauss
Engr II 211-E
Email: Pauline.Strauss@ucf.edu
Associate Chair   Kevin Mackie, Ph.D., P.E.,
Engr II 211-H
Email: Kevin.Mackie@ucf.edu
Undergraduate Program Coordinator   Carol Ann Pohl
Engr II 211-G

Email: CarolAnn.Pohl@ucf.edu
Graduate Director   David Cooper, Ph.D., P.E.
Engr II 211-K
Email: David.Cooper@ucf.edu
Graduate Program Assistant   Margarida Trim
Engr II 211-J
Email: Margarida.Trim@ucf.edu
Website Support   Branka Wedell
Email: branka@ucf.edu